skip to main content

 

    

 Dr. Lane Mills


 Dr. Lane Mills
 Superintendent

 PH:  (252) 399-7711
 FX:  (252) 399-2776
 lane.mills@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  Linda Horrison  

Linda Horrison
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Board of
Education Clerk

PH:  (252) 399-7711
FX:  (252) 399-2776
linda.horrison@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  Amber Lynch 

Amber Lynch
Director of Public Relations

PH:  (252) 399-7712
FX:  (252) 399-2776
amber.lynch@wilsonschoolsnc.net

   Rene Evans Rene Evans
Executive Director of Finance

PH:  (252) 399-7720
FX:  (252) 399-7793
rene.evans@wilsonschoolsnc.net
   Dr. Steve Ellis

Dr. Steve Ellis
Special Assistant to the Superintendent

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8679
FX:  (252) 399-7757
steve.ellis@wilsonschoolsnc.net

   Mark Letchworth

 

Mark Letchworth
Director of Maintenance

PH: (252) 399-7822
FX: (252) 243-7197 
mark.letchworth@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES

MAINTENANCE DEPT. 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

WEB COMMUNICATIONS

 




   
  Eric Davis

Eric Davis
Chief Operations Officer
Office of Business Operations

 

PH:  (252) 399-7751
FX:  (252) 399-0208
eric.davis@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

 
    

 ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES

 ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 


    
   

 

 

 ACCOUNTABILITY AND TESTING

 ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION 

 SECONDARY EDUCATION 

 TECHNOLOGY 

   

 


    
 

Dr. Cheryl Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
Instructional Services

 

PH: (252) 399-7761
FX: (252) 399-2088 
cheryl.wilson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 ELEMENTARY EDUCATION

 EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

 FEDERAL PROGRAMS  

 

 

 

 

For questions or concerns about Wilson County Schools, please email us at askwcs@wilsonschoolsnc.net.  
We will respond as quickly as possible!


Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712