skip to main content
Office of Business Operations

Customer Service - Stakeholder Support - Efficiency

Eric Davis
Chief Operations Officer

eric.davis@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Martha Cayton
Business Operations Manager


PH:  (252) 399-7751
FX:  (252) 399-0208
martha.cayton@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Services

Financial Services

Human Resource Services

Organizational Development

 

 


 

Customer Service Task Force  -  Welcoming Environment Initiative  -  The Buzz 

 


 

Glen Davis
Executive Director of Administrative Services

PH:  (252) 399-7741   
FX:  (252) 234-8000
glen.davis@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Offices include:
Child Nutrition
Maintenance
School-Age Care Enrichment Program
Transportation

Rene Evans
Executive Director of Financial Services

PH:  (252) 399-7720   
FX:  (252) 399-7793
rene.evans@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 
Rick Walthall
Executive Director of Human Resources

PH:  (252) 399-7700   
FX:  (252) 234-8001

rick.walthall@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Robin Gasque
Executive Director of Organizational Development

PH:  (252) 399-7784   
FX:  (252) 627-9056
robin.gasque@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 

 

We value your input!  Please take our survey!

 


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.