skip to main content
Accountability and Technology
Student working on an assignment
Student working on an assignment

 

   
Picture of Karen Miles Karen Miles
Administrative Assistant

PH:  (252) 399-7789

FX:  (252) 399-7757
karen.miles@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Picture of Scott Sage Scott Sage
Executive Director of Accountability and Testing

PH:  (252) 399-7765

FX:  (252) 399-7757
scott.sage@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Picture of Donna Malloy Donna Malloy
Executive Director of Technology

PH:  (252) 399-7870
FX:  (252) 399-7832
donna.malloy@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Picture of Stephen Shimel Stephen Shimel
Information Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7768 
FX:  (252) 399-7757
stephen.shimel@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Picture of Cindy Berry Cindy Berry
Media/Technology Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7870 
FX:  (252) 399-7832
cindy.berry@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Picture of Jimmy Tillman

Jimmy Tillman
District Athletic Director

PH:  (252) 399-7779
FX:  (252) 399-7743
jimmy.tillman@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  

 

Testing Calendar

Testing Guides for Parents

Read to Achieve Results

Gradebook

Schoolnet

Resources

Pearson Successnet

Enrollment

Home Base Parent Portal

Technology Department

Athletics

Documents

 


 

 

 


Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712