Instructional Services
Susan Bullock
Assistant Superintendent
PH:  (252) 399-7761

FX:  (252) 399-2088 
susan.bullock@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Maureen Hooper 
Administrative Assistant
PH:  (252) 399-7761

FX:  (252) 399-2088
maureen.hooper@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

  

Student Records & Transcripts

Academically/Intellectually Gifted

Elementary Education

Exceptional Children

Federal Programs

Enrollment

Progress Reports & Report Card Schedule

Read to Achieve

Secondary Education

Secondary Pacing Guides

Alternative Education

Spanish Immersion

Testing Calendar

 

 

 


 

Dr. Sylvia Mizzelle
Executive Director of Elementary Education
PH:  (252) 399-7788

FX:  (252) 399-7743 
sylvia.mizzelle@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Tomeshia Barnes
Executive Director for Exceptional Children
PH:  (252) 399-7781

FX:  (252) 399-7743
tomeshia.barnes@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Melissa Eddy
Director of Federal Programs

PH:  (252) 299-5888
FX:  (252) 399-7743
melissa.eddy@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wanda Humphrey
Literacy Coordinator
PH: (252) 399-7700 x8656
FX: (252) 399-7743
wanda.humphrey@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Debra Simons
Curriculum Instructional Coordinator
PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8687
FX:  (252) 399-7757
debra.simons@wilsonschoolsnc.net

David Lyndon
Executive Director of Secondary Education


PH: (252) 399-7779
FX: (252) 399-7743
david.lyndon@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Dr. Steve Ellis
Executive Director of Alternative Education Programs

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8679
FX:  (252) 399-7757
steve.ellis@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Cynthia Wortham
Curriculum Instructional Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8659
FX:  (252) 399-7757
cynthia.wortham@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools