skip to main content
Instructional Services
  Dr. Cheryl Wilson
Assistant Superintendent
PH:  (252) 399-7761

FX:  (252) 399-2088 
cheryl.wilson@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Maureen Hooper 
Administrative Assistant
PH:  (252) 399-7761

FX:  (252) 399-2088
maureen.hooper@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 Academically/Intellectually Gifted

Alternative Education

Elementary Education

Exceptional Children

Federal Programs

Enrollment

Progress Reports & Report Card Schedule

Read to Achieve

Secondary Education

Secondary Pacing Guides

  Student Records & Transcripts

Spanish Immersion

Testing Calendar

 


 

   
Dr. Robin Wright
Executive Director for Exceptional Children
PH:  (252) 399-7781

FX:  (252) 399-7743
robin.wright@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Melissa Eddy
Director of Federal Programs

PH:  (252) 299-5888
FX:  (252) 399-7743
melissa.eddy@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wanda Humphrey
Literacy Coordinator
PH: (252) 399-7700 x8656
FX: (252) 399-7743
wanda.humphrey@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Debra Simons
Curriculum Instructional Coordinator
PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8687
FX:  (252) 399-7757
debra.simons@wilsonschoolsnc.net

David Lyndon
Executive Director of Secondary Education


PH: (252) 399-7779
FX: (252) 399-7743
david.lyndon@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Dr. Steve Ellis
Special Assistant to the Superintendent

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8679
FX:  (252) 399-7757
steve.ellis@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Cynthia Wortham
Curriculum Instructional Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8659
FX:  (252) 399-7757
cynthia.wortham@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 

 


Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712