skip to main content
Web Communications

 


 

School-Level Webmasters 

School Webmaster Email
Barnes Elementary Ben Gufford ben.gufford@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Beddingfield High Karen Pike karen.pike@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Daniels Learning Center Melody Allegood melody.allegood@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Darden Middle Karen Bessey karen.bessey@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Elm City Elementary

Sonja Hayes
James Rodgers

sonja.hayes@wilsonschoolsnc.net
james.rodgers@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Elm City Middle Brent Pearson brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Fike High Amber Inscoe amber.inscoe@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Forest Hills Middle Sunil Dutt sunil.dutt@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Gardners Elementary Tedi McManus tedi.mcmanus@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hearne Elementary Monika Sharma monika.sharma@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt High Susi Price susi.price@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Jones Elementary Tessa McManus tessa.mcmanus@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Lee Woodard Elementary Megan Proctor megan.proctor@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Lucama Elementary Kim Newell kim.conway@wilsonschoolsnc.net
New Hope Elementary Meagan Moss meagan.moss@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Rock Ridge Elementary Cori Burroughs  cori.burroughs@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Speight Middle Pamala Jones pamala.jones@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Springfield Middle Sherry Edwards sherry.edwards@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Stantonsburg Elementary Susan Strickland susan.strickland@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Toisnot Middle Angie Creech angie.creech@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Vick Elementary Anita Ward anita.ward@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Vinson-Bynum Elementary Cindy Murphy cindy.murphy@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wells Elementary Craigie Wells
Elizabeth Reel
suzanne.colbert@wilsonschoolsnc.net
elizabeth.reel@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wilson Academy of Applied Technology LaQuita Farmer laquita.farmer@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wilson Early College Academy Nelson Johnston nelson.johnston@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Winstead Elementary Sonya Horton sonya.horton@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo