Robert Harvey
Transportation Director

PH:  (252) 399-7835
FX:  (252) 399-7840

Gail Baker

Transportation Coordinator
PH:  (252) 399-7838
FX:  (252) 399-7840

Christopher Southerland  
TIMS Coordinator/Route Supervisor

PH:  (252) 399-7810

Karen Dawson 
TIMS Coordinator/Route Supervisor

PH:  (252) 399-7811
FX:  (252) 399-7505

Robert Sessoms

Parts Manager
PH:  (252) 399-7841

Emeli Zuniga
PH:  (252) 399-7839

Bobby Carter
Shop Foreman
PH:  (252) 399-7836


Jeremy Anderson
Michael Barrett
Alan Jones
Randy King
Phil Letchworth
William McAllister
Richard Roebuck
Garry Sherrod
Eric Tramell
Steven Taylor
Ben Whitley








Administrative Services

Bus Assignment & Request Forms

City of Wilson GIS Mapping

Find Your Bus Stop

Frequently Asked Questions




Crossing Procedures for NC School Bus Drivers

Crossing Procedures for Boarding & Exiting the School Bus (English)

Crossing Procedures for Boarding & Exiting the School Bus (Spanish)

NC Bus Safety

NC School Bus Stop Law

School Bus Safety Crossing Videos

School Bus Safety FAQ

School Bus Safety Tips

School Bus Safety Web





Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools