skip to main content
Technology Department

Donna Malloy
Executive Director of Technology
PH:  (252) 399-7870 x8301

FX:  (252) 399-7832


Cindy Berry
Technology Coordinator
PH:  (252) 399-7870 x8302

FX:  (252) 399-7832


Brian Wagner
Senior Network Engineer
PH:  (252) 399-7870 x8303
FX:  (252) 399-7832


Elias Ibero
WAN Engineer
PH:  (252) 399-7870 x8304

FX:  (252) 399-7832


Sharea Harper
PH:  (252) 399-7870 x8306

FX:  (252) 399-7832


Brent Thomas - Hunt High

Wes Faulkwell Beddingfield High 

TBD- Fike High

Tim Kirby Daniels Learning Center, Elm City Elementary, Elm City Middle, Hearne Elementary, Toisnot Middle, Vick Elementary, Wells Elementary, Wilson Early College, 

Michelle Britt - Forest Hills Middle, Lee Woodard Elementary, New Hope Elementary, Rock Ridge Elementary, Springfield Middle, Vinson-Bynum Elementary, Lucama Elementary, Jones Elementary 

Omar Perkins - Barnes Elementary, Gardners Elementary, Speight Middle, Stantonsburg Elementary, Winstead Elementary, Darden Middle, Central Office 

Instructional Technology Facilitators

Cara Patterson - Elm City Middle

Donna Currie - Lee Woodard Elementary, New Hope Elementary, Rock Ridge Elementary, Jones Elementary

Deepak Sharma - Forest Hills Middle

Joseph Hayes - Beddingfield High, Applied Academy of Technology 2016-POC

Chris Beneck Hunt High

Michelle Edwards - Springfield Middle

Christine Baugh - Speight Middle

Natalie Mercer - Elm City Elementary, Gardners Elementary, Stantonsburg Elementary, Vick Elementary, Winstead Elementary

Renee Olivieri - Darden Middle, Daniels-POC

Suzanne Colbert - Wells Elementary

Yvette Jobe - Fike High, Early College-POC

Lora Pittman - Vinson-Bynum Elementary, Hearne Elementary and Barnes Elementary


Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712