skip to main content
Personal Safety Impact Subcommittee

Subcommittee Leader:
Glen Davis, executive director of administrative services, Wilson County Schools

Subcommittee Members:

  • Amy Deans, director of school-aged childcare, Wilson County Schools
  • Greg Hogue, lieutenant, Wilson County Sheriff's Department
  • Jennifer Lewis, principal, Wilson County Schools

Questions or Concerns?
If you have a question or concern about personal safety, please contact Glen Davis at (252) 399-7741 or via email at


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.