skip to main content
Safety Impact Team Members

Leader:  Major Scott Biddle, Wilson Police Department

Wilson County Schools Employees

  • Tammy Coleman, Counselor, Hunt High
  • Eric Davis, Chief Operations Officer
  • Glen Davis, Exec. Director, Admin. Services
  • Amy Deans, Director, School-Aged Childcare
  • Dr. Steve Ellis, Executive Director of Alternative Programs
  • Wanda Etheridge, Assistant Principal, Vinson-Bynum
  • Sharon Evans, School Nurse
  • Mark Letchworth, Director, Maintenance
  • Donna Malloy, Executive Director of Technology
  • Jennifer Lewis, Principal, Rock Ridge Elementary
  • Robert Harvey, Director, Transportation
  • Amber Lynch, Director, Public Relations
  • Andre Williams, Custodian, Lee Woodard Elementary 

Wilson County Schools Parents

  • Venetta Barnes
  • Kim Coleman

Outside Agencies

  • Dr. Freddie Barnes, Church/Christian Growth Consultant
  • Major Scott Biddle, Wilson Police Department
  • Johnnie Coleman, Lieutenant, Wilson County Sheriff's Department
  • Rodney Dancy, Community Preparedness Coordinator, Wilson County Emergency Management
  • Erin Day, Director, Wilson Substance Abuse Coalition
  • Gordon Deno, Manager, Wilson County Emergency Management
  • Greg Hogue, Lieutenant, Wilson County Sheriff's Department
  • Captain Byron Kilpatrick, Wilson Fire/Rescue Services
  • Captain Ben Mercer, Wilson County Sheriff’s Office
  • Chris Parker, Clinical Affairs Officer, Wilson County Emergency Medical Services
  • Captain Mark Sullivan, Wilson Police Department
Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.