skip to main content
Web Communications

 

 

School-Level Webmasters 

School Webmaster Email
Barnes Elementary Ben Gufford ben.gufford@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Beddingfield High Karen Pike karen.pike@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Daniels Learning Center Angela Toney angela.toney@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Darden Middle Karen Bessey karen.bessey@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Elm City Elementary

Sonja Hayes
James Rodgers

sonja.hayes@wilsonschoolsnc.net
james.rodgers@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Elm City Middle Brent Pearson brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Fike High Amber Inscoe amber.inscoe@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Forest Hills Middle Sunil Dutt sunil.dutt@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Gardners Elementary Tedi McManus tedi.mcmanus@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hearne Elementary Donna Lucas donna.lucas@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt High Terri Pridgen terri.pridgen@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Jones Elementary Christine Gilmore and Zachery Temple

christine.gilmore@wilsonschoolsnc.net
zachery.temple@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Lee Woodard Elementary Megan Proctor megan.proctor@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Lucama Elementary Kim Newell kim.conway@wilsonschoolsnc.net
New Hope Elementary Meagan Moss meagan.moss@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Rock Ridge Elementary Cori Burroughs  cori.burroughs@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Speight Middle Pamala Jones pamala.jones@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Springfield Middle Sherry Edwards sherry.edwards@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Stantonsburg Elementary Susan Strickland susan.strickland@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Toisnot Middle Angie Morgan angie.morgan@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Vick Elementary Katherine Jenkins  mandy.jenkins@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Vinson-Bynum Elementary Cindy Murphy cindy.murphy@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wells Elementary Suzanne Colbert suzanne.colbert@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wilson Academy of Applied Technology Krystal Cox krystal.cox@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Wilson Early College Academy Nelson Johnston nelson.johnston@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Winstead Elementary  Christine Lane christine.lane@wilsonschoolsnc.net 


District Webmaster - Amber Lynch  amber.lynch@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712