skip to main content
Web Communications



School-Level Webmasters 

School Webmaster Email
Barnes Elementary Ben Gufford
Beddingfield High Karen Pike
Daniels Learning Center Angela Toney
Darden Middle Karen Bessey
Elm City Elementary

Sonja Hayes
James Rodgers
Elm City Middle Brent Pearson
Fike High Amber Inscoe
Forest Hills Middle Sunil Dutt
Gardners Elementary Tedi McManus
Hearne Elementary Donna Lucas
Hunt High Terri Pridgen
Jones Elementary Christine Gilmore and Zachery Temple

Lee Woodard Elementary Megan Proctor
Lucama Elementary Kim Newell
New Hope Elementary Meagan Moss
Rock Ridge Elementary Cori Burroughs 
Speight Middle Pamala Jones
Springfield Middle Sherry Edwards
Stantonsburg Elementary Susan Strickland
Toisnot Middle Angie Morgan
Vick Elementary Katherine Jenkins 
Vinson-Bynum Elementary Cindy Murphy
Wells Elementary Suzanne Colbert
Wilson Academy of Applied Technology Krystal Cox
Wilson Early College Academy Nelson Johnston
Winstead Elementary  Christine Lane 

District Webmaster - Amber Lynch

Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712