skip to main content
Who Do I Call?
Related Documents:
2017-2018 Cafeteria Managers

School Nutrition Central Office Staff:  

Cindy Bailey Director

(252) 399-7845
cindy.bailey@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Ann Barfield Supervisor - Middle and High Schools

(252) 399-7846
ann.barfield@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Patricia Hart Supervisor - Elementary Schools

(252) 399-7848
patricia.hart@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Amber Sharpe Bookkeeper (252) 399-7847
amber.sharpe@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wyndi Vick

Meal Applications

(252) 399-7849 or (877) 286-1705
wyndi.vick@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Cynthia Wilson

Training Specialist

(252)399-7849
cynthia.wilson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 


 

To see a list of Cafeteria Managers, click here.

Child’s Account
Your Cafeteria Manager is your best resource with up-to-date information.  You can also pay online.

Employment in School Nutrition
Cynthia Farr

(252) 399-7849
cynthia.farr@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Meal Applications
Wyndi Vick, Meal Application Specialist

(252) 399-7849
wyndi.vick@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Refunds Approvals
Ann Barfield (middle and high schools) 252-399-7846
ann.barfield@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Patricia Hart (elementary schools) 252-399-7848
patricia.hart@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Returned Check
Amber Sharpe, Bookkeeper

(252) 399-7847
amber.sharpe@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

Other
Please feel free to contact our main office line at (252) 399-7849.

Special Diets
Cindy Bailey, R.D., Director

(252) 399-7845
cindy.bailey@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Copyright © 2018 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, marital or parental status, in admission, to access, to treatment in its programs and activities. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712