skip to main content
Middle & High School Counselors

 

Site Counselor  School Phone Number Email
Beddingfield Merril Davis (252) 399-7880 merrill.davis@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Beddingfield

Vacant

   
Beddingfield Vacant    
Fike Jeannie Lyndon (252) 399-7905 jeannie.lyndon@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Fike Dana Lee (252) 399-7905 dana.lee@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Fike Deborah Rogers (252) 399-7905 debra.rogers@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Fike Nukenya Cox-Smith (252) 399-7905 nukenya.coxsmith@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt Kandyss Thomas (252) 399-7930 kandyss.thomas@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt Amanda Hodges (252) 399-7930 amanda.hodges@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt Nancy Boykin (252) 399-7930 nancy.boykin@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Hunt Tammy Coleman (252) 399-7930 tammy.coleman@wilsonschoolsnc.net
WECA Ashley Skinner (252) 246-1418 ashley.skinner@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Darden Randy Mitchell (252) 206-4973 randy.mitchell@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Elm City MS Lee Grissom (252) 236-4148 lee.grissom@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Forest Hills Colleen Raper (252) 399-7913 colleen.raper@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Speight Rahshauna Wilson (252) 238-3983 rahshauna.wilson@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Springfield Jaymie Lee (252) 237-4250 jaymie.lee@wilsonschoolsnc.net
0Toisnot Wilma Porterfield (252) 399-7973 wilma.porterfield@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Daniels Claudia Collins (252) 399-7900 claudia.collins@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Click to view the School Counseling Plan

 

 

Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.