skip to main content

 

    

 


 Dr. Lane Mills
 Superintendent

 PH:  (252) 399-7711
 FX:  (252) 399-2776
 lane.mills@wilsonschoolsnc.net

WCS Organizational Chart

   

Linda Horrison
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Board of
Education Clerk

PH:  (252) 399-7711
FX:  (252) 399-2776
linda.horrison@wilsonschoolsnc.net

   

Amber Lynch
Director of Public Relations

PH:  (252) 399-7712
FX:  (252) 399-2776
amber.lynch@wilsonschoolsnc.net

    Rene Evans
Executive Director of Finance

PH:  (252) 399-7720
FX:  (252) 399-7793
rene.evans@wilsonschoolsnc.net
   

Dr. Steve Ellis
Special Assistant to the Superintendent

PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8679
FX:  (252) 399-7757
steve.ellis@wilsonschoolsnc.net

   

 

Mark Letchworth
Director of Maintenance

PH: (252) 399-7822
FX: (252) 243-7197 
mark.letchworth@wilsonschoolsnc.net

     

   
 

Eric Davis
Chief Operations Officer
Office of Business Operations

 

PH:  (252) 399-7751
FX:  (252) 399-0208
eric.davis@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

 
    

 ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

 FINANCIAL SERVICES

 HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICES

 ORGANIZATIONAL DEVELOPMENT

 WEB COMMUNICATIONS


    
 

Kelvin Cyrus
Assistant Superintendent
Accountability & Technology

 

PH: (252) 399-7789
FX: (252) 399-7757
kelvin.cyrus@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

 

 ACCOUNTABILITY AND TESTING

 ALTERNATIVE EDUCATION 

 SECONDARY EDUCATION 

 TECHNOLOGY 

   

 


    
 

Susan Bullock
Assistant Superintendent
Instructional Services

 

PH: (252) 399-7761
FX: (252) 399-2088 
susan.bullock@wilsonschoolsnc.net  

 

 ELEMENTARY EDUCATION

 EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN

 FEDERAL PROGRAMS  

 

 

 

 

For questions or concerns about Wilson County Schools, please email us at askwcs@wilsonschoolsnc.net.  
We will respond as quickly as possible!


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.