skip to main content
Accountability and Technology
Main Page Image

 

Kelvin Cyrus
Assistant Superintendent

PH:  (252) 399-7789

FX:  (252) 399-7757
kelvin.cyrus@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Karen Miles
Administrative Assistant

PH:  (252) 399-7789

FX:  (252) 399-7757
karen.miles@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Scott Sage
Executive Director of Accountability and Testing

PH:  (252) 399-7765

FX:  (252) 399-7757
scott.sage@wilsonschoolsnc.net 
Donna Malloy
Executive Director of Technology

PH:  (252) 399-7870
FX:  (252) 399-7832
donna.malloy@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Stephen Shimel
Information Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7768 
FX:  (252) 399-7757
stephen.shimel@wilsonschoolsnc.net
Cindy Berry
Media/Technology Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7870 
FX:  (252) 399-7832
cindy.berry@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Jimmy Tillman
District Athletic Director

PH:  (252) 399-7779
FX:  (252) 399-7743
jimmy.tillman@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  

 

Testing Calendars

Read to Achieve Results

Gradebook

Schoolnet

Resources

Pearson Successnet

Enrollment

Home Base Parent Portal

Technology Department

Athletics

 


 

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.