Human Resource Services

Rick Walthall
Executive Director


PH:  (252) 399-7700
FX:  (252) 234-8001
rick.walthall@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Soraya Wright
HR Secretary


PH:  (252) 399-7700 x8672
FX:  (252) 234-8001
soraya.wright@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  • Pre-employment processing
  • Employment Verifications
  • Volunteer Tracking

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Marcia Bonner
HR Licensure Specialist 


PH:  (252) 399-7904
FX:  (252) 234-8001
marcia.bonner@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  --------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vernicka Roberts
HR Coordinator for Employee Support & Benefits


PH:  (252) 399-7721
FX:  (252) 234-8001
vernicka.roberts@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  --------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tonya Summerlin
HRMS Manager


PH:  (252) 399-7628
FX:  (252) 234-8001
tonya.summerlin@wilsonschoolsnc.net

  • HRMS Database Processing
  • HRMS Accounts
  • Vacancy Permits
  • Job Vacancy Reporting
  • Employee Processing
  • E-Verify
  • BIB
  --------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dawn Hall
HR Specialist 


PH:  (252) 399-7819
FX:  (252) 234-8001
dawn.hall@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Apply for Jobs

Application Requirements

Employment and Openings

Frequently Asked Questions

Internal Documents and Forms

Job Descriptions

Licensure

Summer Camp

Substitute Teachers

Teacher Assistants

eSchool Solutions

Volunteer Tracker

 
 
 Wilson County Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, age, national origin, religion, sex or disability.
 
 
 
 
 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools