skip to main content
Personal Safety Impact Subcommittee

Subcommittee Leader:
Glen Davis, executive director of administrative services, Wilson County Schools

Subcommittee Members:

  • Amy Deans, director of school-aged childcare, Wilson County Schools
  • Greg Hogue, lieutenant, Wilson County Sheriff's Department
  • Jennifer Lewis, principal, Wilson County Schools

Questions or Concerns?
If you have a question or concern about personal safety, please contact Glen Davis at (252) 399-7741 or via email at


Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo