skip to main content
WCS Teacher & Principal of the Year back button

 jennifer lewis and amanda evans
jennifer lewis and amanda evans
View more pictures

The 2017-2018 WCS Teacher and Principal of the Year were revealed TONIGHT (Aug. 17) at a special banquet. We are thrilled to announced that Jennifer Lewis, principal at Rock Ridge Elementary, is the new WCS Principal of the Year and Amanda Evans, teacher at New Hope Elementary, is the WCS Teacher of the Year!

Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo
Wilson County Schools is committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience, regardless of technology or ability. This website endeavors to comply with best practices and standards defined by Section 508 of the U.S. Rehabilitation Act. If you are having accessibility concerns, please contact us at 252-399-7712.