skip to main content
Athletics

Jimmy Tillman
Wilson County Schools Athletic Director
117 NE Tarboro St.
PO Box 2048
Wilson, NC 27894

PH:  (252) 399-7779
FX:  (252) 399-7743
jimmy.tillman@wilsonschoolsnc.net


 

Athletic Forms

Max Preps

NC High School Athletic Association

NCAA Quick Reference Guide

Sports Schedules

 

Athletic Directors by School

School

Name

Contact Information

 

Beddingfield High School

Jody O’Neal

Jody.oneal@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-399-7880

Fike High School

Toni Varacchi

Toni.varacchi@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-399-7905

Hunt High School

Jonathan Smith

Jonathan.smith@wilsonschoolsnc.net 

252-399-7930

Darden MS

Eddie Reel

Eddie.reel@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-206-4973

Elm City MS

Brent Pearson

Brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-236-3990

Forest Hills MS

Benjamin Ellis

Benjamin.ellis@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-399-7913

Speight MS

Lydia Crandall

Lydia.crandall@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-238-3983

Springfield MS

Jairod Barnes

Jairod.barnes@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-237-4250

Toisnot MS

John Nichols

John.nichols@wilsonschoolsnc.net

252-399-7973

Copyright © 2017 Wilson County Schools SCHOOLinSITES Logo