Bus Transportation » Staff

Staff

 

 

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT STAFF             

Robert Harvey
Transportation Director
PH:  (252) 399-7835
FX:  (252) 399-7840
robert.harvey@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Gail Baker

Transportation Coordinator

PH:  (252) 399-7838

FX:  (252) 399-7840

gail.baker@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Christopher Southerland  

TIMS Coordinator/Route Supervisor

PH:  (252) 399-7810

christopher.southerland@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Karen Dawson

TIMS Coordinator/Route Supervisor

PH:  (252) 399-7811

FX:  (252) 399-7505

karen.dawson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Robert Sessoms

Parts Manager

PH:  (252) 399-7841

robert.sessoms@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Emeli Zuniga

Receptionist

PH:  (252) 399-7839

emeli.zuniga@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Bobby Carter

Shop Foreman

PH:  (252) 399-7836

bobby.carter@wilsonschoolsnc.net

 

Mechanics:

Jeremy Anderson

Michael Barrett

Alan Jones

Randy King

Phil Letchworth

William McAllister

Richard Roebuck

Garry Sherrod

Eric Tramell

Steven Taylor

Ben Whitley