Public Relations » Website Communication

Website Communication

 

Webmasters

District Web Administrator

Amber Lynch

amber.lynch@wilsonschoolsnc.net

     

Barnes ES

   

Beddingfield HS

Karen Pike

karen.pike@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Daniels Learning Center

Melody Allegood

melody.allegood@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Darden MS

Tori Kittrell

tori.kittrell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Elm City MS

Brent Pearson

brent.pearson@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Fike HS

Amber Inscoe

amber.inscoe@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Forest Hills MS

Sunil Dutt

sunil.dutt@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Frederick Douglass ES

Lora Pittman

lora.pittman@wilsonschoolscnc.net

Gardners ES

Tedi McManus

tedi.mcmanus@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Hearne ES

Donna Lucas

donna.lucas@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Hunt HS

Denise Luper

denise.luper@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Jones ES

Ben Gufford

ben.gufford@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Lee Woodard ES

Megan Proctor

megan.proctor@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Lucama ES

Kim Newell

kim.newell@wilsonschoolsnc.net

New Hope ES

Meagan Moss

megan.moss@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Rock Ridge ES

Cori Burroughs

cori.burroughs@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Speight MS

Pamala Jones

pamala.jones@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Springfield MS

Sherry Edwards

sherry.edwards@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Stantonsburg ES

Susan Strickland

susan.strickland@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Toisnot MS

Angie Morgan

angie.morgan@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Vick ES

Mandy Jenkins

mandy.jenkins@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Vinson-Bynum ES

   

Wells ES

Melissa Mills

melissa.mills@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wilson Academy of Applied Technology

Krystal Cox

kystal.cox@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Wilson Early College Academy

Nelson Johnston

nelson.johnston@wilsonschoolsnc.net

Winstead ES